

MIZORAM REMOTE SENSING APPLICATION CENTRE An Autonomous Institution under Directorate of Science & Technology Government of Mizoram Mizoram Secretariat Complex – 796001, Aizawl, Mizoram

No. A.32019/1/16-MIRSAC

Dated Aizawl, the 9th Sept., 2021

NOTIFICATION

:

In the interest of public services and in exercise of the power conferred by Para 11 of the Mizoram Remote Sensing Application Centre Rules & Regulations to the Executive Committee of MIRSAC, and in pursuance of the minutes of the Executive Committee meeting held on 14th July, 2021, the Departmental Screening Committee (DSC) is hereby constituted to consider granting of financial upgradation under the Modified Assured Career Progression Scheme (MACPS), 2020 for the employees under MIRSAC with immediate effect and until further orders.

Group A&B (Gazetted)

Chairman	: Secretary, Planning & Programme Implementation Department
Member Secretary	 Chief Scientific Officer, Directorate of Science & Technology and Member Secretary, MIRSAC
Members	: Representative of DP&AR (ARW)
Group B, C & D (Non-Gazetted)	
Chairman	: Chief Scientific Officer, Directorate of Science & Technology and Member Secretary, MIRSAC
Member Secretary : Principal Scientist, MIRSAC	
Members	: Representative of DP&AR (ARW)

Minutes of the DSC shall be effective only with the approval of the Administrative Head of Planning & Programme Implementation Department.

Sd/- LALMALSAWMA PACHUAU Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram Planning & Programme Implementation Department & Chairman, Executive Committee, MIRSAC

Memo No. A.32019/1/16-MIRSAC : Dated Aizawl, the 9th Sept., 2021 Copy to:-

- 1. Sr. P.P.S to the Chief Secretary, Government of Mizoram & Chairman, Governing Body, MIRSAC.
- 2. P.P.S to Secretary, P&PID & Chairman, Executive Committee, MIRSAC.
- 3. P.S. to Chief Scientific Officer & Member Secretary, MIRSAC.
- 4. Principal Scientist, MIRSAC.
- 5. Under Secretary, P&PID.
- 6. Under Secretary, DP&AR (ARW)
- 7. Guard File No: 3

H Kiliana

(H. LALSAWMLIANA) Chief Scientific Officer & Member Secretary, Executive Committee, MIRSAC